Meet the Team

Our board

Office Depot work with businesses and organisations across the UK and Ireland, along with international partnerships across the globe. Our team of over 600 staff – led by our experienced board members are dedicated and committed to delivering service excellence to our customers everyday. 

Andrew Jones​

Chief Executive Officer

Stuart Derbyshire

Chief Sales Officer

Martin Weedall

Chief Operations Officer

Michael Harrison

Chief Financial Officer

Bhavesh Mistry

Chief Digital and Information Officer

Scott Walker

Procurement Director

Helen Wellock

Head of HR

Looking for Customer Services?
Call 0330 165 4451 or Send us a Message